Members of the Council

Chairman of the Council:

Zhang Qingjie  Member of the Chinese Academy of Sciences

Members of the Council:

Mayor of Foshan City

Executive Vice Mayor of Foshan City

Vice Mayor Li Jun (Member of Chinese Academy of Engineering, President of China Society of Automotive Engineering)

Governor of Nanhai District

Director of Foshan Science and Technology Bureau

Director of Foshan Municipal Finance Bureau

Director of Foshan Development and Reform Bureau

Director of Foshan Industry and Information Bureau

Director of Foshan State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission

Chairman of Hydrogen Energy Company, State Power Investment Group

Chairman of FAW Jiefang Group

Vice President of Dongfeng Motor Company

Vice President of Wuhan University of Technology

Executive Deputy Director of Foshan Xianhu Laboratory